Jake Tapper scolds Joe Biden’s coughing etiquette.

5425
Published on April 2, 2020

Jake Tapper uses Joe Biden’s coughing as a teachable moment and their elbows have some thoughts. #TooningOutTheNews #TOTN #TooningOut

Tooning Out The News premieres April 7th, only on CBS All Access.

Clip air date 4/1/2020

© 2020 CBS Interactive. All rights reserved.

CBS All Access. IT’S ON.

Visit: https://www.cbs.com/

#CBSAllAccess #CBS

Category Tag

20 comments

  • Fierce Karshar 2 years ago

    Just wear mask easy

    Reply
  • Pak De 2 years ago

    Shouldn’t we be looking for a candidate a little younger given the current situation? It’s going to be like the last days of the USSR all over again with a president dying every other month.

    Reply
  • Mark Steenson 2 years ago

    Jesus Christ, America. That’s the guy you’re gonna put up against trump? You’re gonna get 4 more years of that clown

    Reply
  • Sparkles & Cheech Melon Cougar Camp #AnNoYiNgCoUpLe 2 years ago

    Dab

    Reply
  • Wreavyn 2 years ago

    What’s really funny is how Tapper kinda jumped back when Biden coughed into his hand, lol. This virus has us all so paranoid that just seeing someone cough on TV makes us react as if they’re coughing in our face.

    Reply
  • SW627 2 years ago

    So…..where does Joe hide the kids, I wonder ?

    Reply
  • Ivica Jaranovic 2 years ago

    Sisterwife have dementia, so he can’t remember!

    Reply
  • RancisGamer 2 years ago

    Definitely asked the tough questions and was hard on Biden during the crisis… 😑😑😑

    Reply
  • Jason Lou 2 years ago

    Stay safe president Biden, I deleted my previous post as the racists attack.

    Reply
  • Jalric V 2 years ago

    MASS MEDITATION APRIL 4TH AT 6:11 AM UTC. SHARE AND SPREAD LOVE
    April 4th for United States time
    10:45 pm Eastern time New York Florida Eastern Coast
    9:45 pm Central Time Texas, South Dakota, North Dakota, Alabama, Kansas, Iowa, Tennessee…
    8:45 pm Mountain Time Colorado, Utah, Idaho, Wyoming, Montana, Arizona, New Mexico
    7:45 pm Pacific Time Oregon, California, Nevada, Seattle Wa.
    4:45 pm Hawaii
    https://prepareforchange.net/
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qPQcDyQ46lw

    Reply
  • Joseph Sanders 2 years ago

    🤣🤪🤣🤪🤜🤣🤜🤜🤜🤜🤜🤜

    Reply
  • theNuggNinja 2 years ago

    Lmfao….fucking hilarious

    Reply
  • Zizi Roberts 2 years ago

    Agree. Be an example.

    Reply
  • RosySpeaks 2 years ago

    Hey president Biden!

    Reply
  • Zizi Roberts 2 years ago

    I am not thrilled with Biden. But I will vote for him if he is the Democratic nominee.

    Reply
  • Taylor Craig Newbold 2 years ago

    Joe didn’t even know what day it was. You can’t teach an old Joe new tricks.

    Reply
  • Steve Sand 2 years ago

    Seriously coughing into your hand is gross, think of how annoying it’s gonna be for parents to clean the snot out their daughters hair now

    Reply
  • Muffin Topp 2 years ago

    You should instead mock Jake Tapper for not asking Biden about Tara Reade’s sexual assault allegations against him. #IBelieveTaraReade #MeToo #CreepyUncleJoe

    Reply
  • janusz delondre 2 years ago

    coughing into the crook of one’s elbow, is all well and good, as long as one doesn’t cross one’s arms, touch said crook with the opposite hand, then clasp one’s hands together, i’m old fashioned, i use linen hankies, and wash them daily, after previously soaking them over night in a solution of dish washing liquid and water.

    Reply
  • Thierry Mad 2 years ago

    That’s funny but it’s only for the show as we know Biden is seating in his underground, being in quarantine with his family, so he can cough as he wishes.

    Reply

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.